[
 {
  "product": "Adelaide AU",
  "purchased_service": "Attention measurement, planning and activation on media exposures using Adelaide's Attention Unit (AU, vendor-defined 0-100 scale)",
  "operating_entity": "Adelaide Metrics Inc. (New York), per ATT-U-S31",
  "owner": "Private, venture-backed (2024 round: Aperiam Ventures, GOAL Ventures, BlueTree, Human Ventures), per ATT-D-S35",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort A): sells attention measurement on media exposures; deep profile",
  "aliases": [
   "Adelaide",
   "Adelaide Attention Unit",
   "AU"
  ],
  "us_available": "yes (US entity and US case studies, ATT-U-S31)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Lumen Attention Measurement & Planning Platform",
  "purchased_service": "Attention measurement and planning on media exposures; Lumen Attention Bidding is recorded as this product's activation route (dimension 4), not as a separate row",
  "operating_entity": "Lumen Research Ltd (UK company 08682432); US subsidiary Lumen Attention Solutions Inc., per ATT-U-S25 and ATT-D-S26",
  "owner": "Lumen Research Ltd; accounts state no ultimate controlling party (ATT-D-S26)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort A); deep profile. Lumen Attention Bidding is described as powered by this platform with no separate terms, so it is this row's activation route (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Lumen Attention Bidding",
   "Lumen media attention"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed in pages opened (ATT-U-S25); US CTV through TVision per workstream G verification"
 },
 {
  "product": "TVision",
  "purchased_service": "CTV and TV attention measurement from an opt-in household panel",
  "operating_entity": "TVision Insights, Inc. (Delaware), per ATT-D-S02",
  "owner": "Viant Technology Inc. (wholly owned; acquisition completed 1 May 2026 per the Q2 2026 10-Q, ATT-D-S36)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort A); deep profile. Viant's filings do not say whether TVision data stays available outside Viant's DSP; TVision's site still offers data licensing (vendor assertion) (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "TVision Insights"
  ],
  "us_available": "yes (US clients per vendor site, ATT-U-S24)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Amplified Campaign Strategy",
  "purchased_service": "Attention-based media planning: planning output modelled from panel data",
  "operating_entity": "Amplified Intelligence Technologies Pty Ltd (ABN 21 636 344 360, Australia), per the ABR record cited in the U verifier",
  "owner": "not disclosed (ATT-D-S39)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Split from the seed row: listed as a separate platform module with its own enquiry (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Amplified Intelligence Campaign Strategy"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (New York office listed; ATT-U-S07)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Amplified Campaign Performance",
  "purchased_service": "In-flight and post-campaign attention measurement on media exposures",
  "operating_entity": "Amplified Intelligence Technologies Pty Ltd (ABN 21 636 344 360, Australia), per the ABR record cited in the U verifier",
  "owner": "not disclosed (ATT-D-S39)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Split from the seed row: listed as a separate platform module with its own enquiry; deep profile row (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Amplified Intelligence Campaign Performance",
   "Amplified Intelligence media attention"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S07)"
 },
 {
  "product": "DoubleVerify Authentic Attention",
  "purchased_service": "Attention metrics on media exposures within DoubleVerify's verification and measurement suite",
  "operating_entity": "DoubleVerify (operating subsidiary not established)",
  "owner": "DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: DV); merger agreement of 6 August 2026 with Neptune BidCo US Inc., parent of Nielsen Company (US), LLC, pending at 29 September 2026 (ATT-D-S12)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort A); deep profile. MRC letter of 13 April 2026 accredits Authentic Attention metrics for desktop, mobile web and mobile in-app (per the brief; workstream A confirms)",
  "aliases": [
   "Authentic Attention",
   "DV Authentic Attention"
  ],
  "us_available": "not stated on product page (global; ATT-U-S38)"
 },
 {
  "product": "IAS Quality Attention",
  "purchased_service": "Attention metrics on media exposures within Integral Ad Science's verification and optimisation suite",
  "operating_entity": "Integral Ad Science (operating subsidiary not established)",
  "owner": "Igloo Group Parent, Inc., affiliates of funds managed by Novacap Management Inc. (take-private completed 23 December 2025, ATT-D-S03)",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort A); deep profile",
  "aliases": [
   "Quality Attention",
   "Integral Ad Science Quality Attention"
  ],
  "us_available": "not stated on product page (global; ATT-U-S39)"
 },
 {
  "product": "xpln.ai attention metrics",
  "purchased_service": "Attention measurement on media exposures (mobile web and in-app)",
  "operating_entity": "xpln.ai (entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "media",
  "inclusion_reason": "Added by workstream U: sells attention measurement on media exposures; MRC lists its attention audit as in process since 11/2025 (ATT-A-S10) (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "XPLN"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S30)"
 },
 {
  "product": "GumGum Attentive Lift",
  "purchased_service": "Brand-lift reporting joining GumGum attention data to On Device impression-level brand lift",
  "operating_entity": "GumGum (Santa Monica, California; legal entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Moved to the outcome-comparator table: a lift product with embedded attention time, documented in Australia, Canada and the UK, not the US (ATT-U-S13) (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Attentive Lift"
  ],
  "us_available": "not documented (ATT-U-S13)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Lumen SPOTLIGHT",
  "purchased_service": "Pre-launch creative attention testing",
  "operating_entity": "Lumen Research Ltd (UK company 08682432), per ATT-U-S26",
  "owner": "Lumen Research Ltd (ATT-D-S26)",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B)",
  "aliases": [
   "SPOTLIGHT"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed in pages opened (ATT-U-S26)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Kantar LINK+",
  "purchased_service": "Creative pretesting with attention measures (Kantar Marketplace)",
  "operating_entity": "Kantar (selling entity not established)",
  "owner": "Kantar Global Holdings S.à r.l.; Bain Capital agreed in July 2019 to buy 60% from WPP, which retained 40% (split at the freeze not stated), per ATT-D-S33",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B); Context Lab split out as its own row; deep profile row (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "LINK+"
  ],
  "us_available": "yes (US list price from $4,500 self-serve, ATT-U-S20)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Kantar Context Lab",
  "purchased_service": "In-context creative testing, serviced only (Kantar Marketplace)",
  "operating_entity": "Kantar (selling entity not established)",
  "owner": "Kantar Global Holdings S.à r.l.; Bain Capital agreed in July 2019 to buy 60% from WPP, which retained 40% (split at the freeze not stated), per ATT-D-S33",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Split from Kantar LINK+: separately listed and separately priced (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Context Lab"
  ],
  "us_available": "yes (US list price from $13,950, ATT-U-S19)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Kantar LINK AI",
  "purchased_service": "Predictive ad testing naming attention measures (Kantar Marketplace)",
  "operating_entity": "Kantar (selling entity not established)",
  "owner": "Kantar Global Holdings S.à r.l.; Bain Capital agreed in July 2019 to buy 60% from WPP, which retained 40% (split at the freeze not stated), per ATT-D-S33",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Added by workstream U: separately listed and priced prediction product; validation not documented on its page (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "LINK AI"
  ],
  "us_available": "yes (US list price from $500 self-serve, ATT-U-S21)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Amplified AttentionAI",
  "purchased_service": "Creative attention prediction: a model simulating viewing personas per ad, returning second-by-second predicted attention, a creative score and benchmarks, by CSV, API and MCP",
  "operating_entity": "Amplified Intelligence Technologies Pty Ltd (ABN 21 636 344 360, Australia), per the ABR record cited in the U verifier",
  "owner": "not disclosed (ATT-D-S39)",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Replaces the seed row \"Amplified Creative Testing\": the creative-testing address redirects to AttentionAI (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Amplified Creative Testing",
   "Creative Testing AI",
   "AttentionAI"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S10)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Adverteyes PreView",
  "purchased_service": "Pre-launch creative testing (spun out of Realeyes, 18 November 2025, per the brief)",
  "operating_entity": "Adverteyes Inc. (Delaware, per its legal pages; D verifier)",
  "owner": "not disclosed",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B); candidate for the cohort B deep profile",
  "aliases": [
   "PreView"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S40)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Neurons AI",
  "purchased_service": "Asset-level attention prediction for creative",
  "operating_entity": "Neurons (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream U)",
  "owner": "private; seed investors Fairpoint Capital, Vaekstfonden, Finance Zealand (2022), per ATT-D-S40",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B)",
  "aliases": [
   "Neurons Predict"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S41)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Tobii Sticky",
  "purchased_service": "Online eye-tracking creative and content testing",
  "operating_entity": "Tobii (operating entity of Sticky to be confirmed by workstream U)",
  "owner": "Tobii (asset acquisition 2017, ATT-D-S37)",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B; added in review round 1)",
  "aliases": [
   "Sticky by Tobii",
   "Sticky"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S42)"
 },
 {
  "product": "iMotions Media Analytics",
  "purchased_service": "Creative testing with facial coding and attention (incorporates Affectiva's Media Analytics, integration announced 15 January 2025, per the brief)",
  "operating_entity": "iMotions A/S (Copenhagen), per ATT-D-S32",
  "owner": "Smart Eye AB (100%; Nasdaq First North), per ATT-D-S32",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B)",
  "aliases": [
   "Affectiva Media Analytics"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S43)"
 },
 {
  "product": "DAIVID Creative Data Feed API",
  "purchased_service": "Predicted creative attention and emotion outcomes delivered by API",
  "operating_entity": "DAIVID Limited (UK company 12583663), per ATT-D-S29",
  "owner": "private; one individual holds 75% or more (ATT-D-S29)",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B; model prediction)",
  "aliases": [
   "DAIVID"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S44)"
 },
 {
  "product": "eye square InContext",
  "purchased_service": "In-context creative pretest research with eye tracking",
  "operating_entity": "eye square GmbH, per ATT-U-S45",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Seed (brief, cohort B; pretest research)",
  "aliases": [
   "InContext"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S45)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Brainsights advertising attention service",
  "purchased_service": "EEG-based creative optimisation and a Canadian billboard score; no named US advertising-attention service",
  "operating_entity": "Brainsights (Toronto, Canada; legal entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Moved to listed: no named advertising-attention service documented (ATT-U-S15) (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Brainsights"
  ],
  "us_available": "not documented (ATT-U-S15)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Dragonfly AI",
  "purchased_service": "Creative selection by attention prediction (Studio3 and Connect API)",
  "operating_entity": "Dragonfly AI (entity and HQ not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "creative",
  "inclusion_reason": "Added by workstream U: model prediction for creative; IAB Task Force participant; validation not yet documented (workstream U, verified)",
  "aliases": [
   "Dragonfly AI Studio3",
   "Dragonfly AI Connect API"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed (ATT-U-S48)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Vevo Attention Guaranteed",
  "purchased_service": "Media offer with a minimum Adelaide attention score across CTV, mobile and desktop (announced 27 January 2026; no threshold or remedy stated)",
  "operating_entity": "Vevo (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream E)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): an attention-guaranteed media offer; shared registry REG-004",
  "aliases": [
   "Attention Guaranteed (Vevo Evolve)"
  ],
  "us_available": "not stated (New York dateline, ATT-U-S51)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Teads Effective Attention Guarantees",
  "purchased_service": "Pilot and beta attention guarantees built on Adelaide AU and Teads benchmarks (announced as Attention-to-Outcome Guarantees, run as the Effective Attention Guarantees beta, May 2025); high-attention omnichannel PMPs (2023) recorded as optimisation",
  "operating_entity": "Teads (Teads Holding Co. subsidiaries)",
  "owner": "Teads Holding Co. (Nasdaq: TEAD)",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): beta at May 2025; no later source documents general availability, threshold, remedy or audit (U verifier)",
  "aliases": [
   "Attention-to-Outcome Guarantees",
   "Teads Guaranteed Attention"
  ],
  "us_available": "US (NewFronts announcement, ATT-U-S52)"
 },
 {
  "product": "TripleLift Guaranteed AU deals",
  "purchased_service": "CTV deal packages guaranteed on Adelaide AU (announced 13 September 2023)",
  "operating_entity": "TripleLift (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream E)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored); status at the cutoff not verified (workstream E)",
  "aliases": [
   "TripleLift attention deals"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream E records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Ogury campaign-level attention measurement",
  "purchased_service": "Campaign-level attention reporting with Adelaide AU and Lumen (2023): a reporting use, not a trading offer",
  "operating_entity": "Ogury (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream E)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table, reporting use only (workstream E)",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream E records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Nativo attention-measured inventory",
  "purchased_service": "Native inventory marketed on an Adelaide AU audit (release 26 August 2025, shared registry REG-003)",
  "operating_entity": "Nativo",
  "owner": "Life360 (acquisition completed 2 January 2026, per the brief)",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table: an Adelaide audit release (REG-003), coded as a reporting and marketing claim; workstream E found no attention-based offer",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "yes (US; workstream E trading table)"
 },
 {
  "product": "Yahoo DSP high-attention pre-bid segments",
  "purchased_service": "Adelaide AU pre-bid segments in Yahoo DSP (launched 13 June 2023): optimisation",
  "operating_entity": "Yahoo (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream E)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored); status at the cutoff not verified (workstream E)",
  "aliases": [
   "Yahoo attention-based buying"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream E records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Kargo guaranteed AU campaign",
  "purchased_service": "A guaranteed Adelaide AU campaign with EssenceMediacom (minimum average AU 25; added-value impressions when below)",
  "operating_entity": "Kargo (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream E)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): one documented campaign guarantee with threshold and remedy (workstream E)",
  "aliases": [
   "Kargo attention-based media"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream E records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Adelaide High Attention Markets",
  "purchased_service": "Curated high-attention PMPs on Adelaide AU across Magnite, PubMatic, Xandr, DV360, Teads, Sovrn, TRUSTX and Sharethrough (launched 7 March 2023): optimisation",
  "operating_entity": "Adelaide Metrics Inc. with the named sell-side platforms",
  "owner": "n/a (multi-party)",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored); replaces the separate Magnite and PubMatic candidates, which workstream E found only as participants",
  "aliases": [
   "Magnite curated attention deals",
   "PubMatic curated attention deals"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream E records the source"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Duolingo (entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "Duolingo AU Guarantees",
  "purchased_service": "Contractual minimum Adelaide AU level across Duolingo in-app inventory (announced as launching 15 September 2026; terms not stated)",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): announced guarantee (ATT-U-S37)",
  "us_available": "not stated (ATT-U-S37)"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Adlook (entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "Adlook AU-CPM",
  "purchased_service": "Attention-priced DSP buying on Adelaide AU (2023): pay only for targeted attention levels",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored); status at the cutoff to be checked (ATT-U-S36)",
  "us_available": "not stated (ATT-U-S36)"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Dow Jones & Company (The Wall Street Journal)",
  "owner": "News Corp",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "WSJ Election AU performance guarantee",
  "purchased_service": "Adelaide AU guarantee with makegood for the 2024 US election window",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): completed campaign-window guarantee with a stated remedy (workstream E)",
  "us_available": "yes (US publisher)"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Viant (selling entity not established)",
  "owner": "Viant Technology Inc.",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "Viant attention-adjusted CPM",
  "purchased_service": "CTV and linear inventory priced on TVision attention in Viant DSP (announced 15 April 2026; testing, not live)",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): announced attention-based valuation; not live (workstream E)",
  "us_available": "US DSP; availability not stated"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Viomba (entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "Viomba MCP",
  "purchased_service": "Attention prediction and scoring served to AI agents over MCP",
  "inclusion_reason": "Listed: only a meta description readable; method and entity not documented (ATT-U-S49)",
  "us_available": "not documented"
 },
 {
  "operating_entity": "Adloox - Peer39 (entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "aliases": [],
  "product": "Adloox-Peer39 attention solution",
  "purchased_service": "Attention solution named in an industry grid",
  "inclusion_reason": "Listed: no product documentation opened (ATT-U-S02)",
  "us_available": "not documented"
 },
 {
  "product": "SeenThis Attention",
  "purchased_service": "Video media bought on attentive CPM or cost per attentive second, measured by Lumen, with a threshold agreed before launch and make-good delivery if missed (launched 30 June 2026)",
  "operating_entity": "SeenThis (legal entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): attention-priced and attention-guaranteed media offer; added in round 2 (R2-05)",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "global per the release (ATT-NFA-S01); US sales not documented"
 },
 {
  "product": "Impact Media Guaranteed Attention Suite",
  "purchased_service": "Media billed only when a display ad is seen for one second or a video ad for three seconds (announced 18 April 2024); measurement method not stated",
  "operating_entity": "Impact Media (New York; legal entity not established)",
  "owner": "not established",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Trading table (not scored): vendor-advertised attention-conditioned billing; current availability not documented; added in round 2 (R2-06)",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "US at announcement (ATT-NFA-S03); current availability not documented"
 },
 {
  "product": "EDO Ad EnGage",
  "purchased_service": "Outcome (search engagement) measurement for TV and video ads; EDO's own pages contrast engagement with attention",
  "operating_entity": "EDO (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream U)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Outcome-comparator table (not scored): no attention construct",
  "aliases": [
   "EDO"
  ],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream U records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Upwave",
  "purchased_service": "Brand outcome and lift measurement",
  "operating_entity": "Upwave (legal entity to be confirmed by workstream U)",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "listed",
  "inclusion_reason": "Outcome-comparator table (not scored): no attention construct, unless workstream U finds a named product estimating the defined attention construct with method evidence",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "unconfirmed at registration; workstream U records the source"
 },
 {
  "product": "Oracle Moat",
  "purchased_service": "Former attention and viewability analytics within Oracle Advertising",
  "operating_entity": "Oracle Corporation",
  "owner": "Oracle Corporation",
  "cohort": "historical",
  "inclusion_reason": "Historical: Oracle ended all Oracle Advertising products, including Moat, on 30 September 2024 (per the brief; workstream D confirms)",
  "aliases": [
   "Moat",
   "Moat Analytics"
  ],
  "us_available": "no (end of life 30 September 2024)"
 },
 {
  "product": "GumGum Attention",
  "purchased_service": "Former standalone attention platform (Playground xyz, acquired by GumGum, announced 16 December 2021; renamed GumGum Attention in October 2024)",
  "operating_entity": "GumGum",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "historical",
  "inclusion_reason": "Historical: no longer sold as a standalone product; attention feeds Attentive Lift and the Mindset tools (per the brief)",
  "aliases": [
   "Playground xyz Attention Intelligence Platform",
   "Playground xyz"
  ],
  "us_available": "no longer sold standalone"
 },
 {
  "product": "Realeyes creative testing",
  "purchased_service": "Former creative attention testing, moved to Adverteyes on 18 November 2025",
  "operating_entity": "Realeyes",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "historical",
  "inclusion_reason": "Historical: the creative business was spun out as Adverteyes; Realeyes now sells human verification (per round-1 close-out)",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "no longer sold by Realeyes"
 },
 {
  "product": "SPARK Neuro ad testing",
  "purchased_service": "Former neuro-based advertising testing",
  "operating_entity": "SPARK Neuro",
  "owner": "to be confirmed by workstream D",
  "cohort": "historical",
  "inclusion_reason": "Historical: the company's site now sells dementia care, not ad testing (per round-1 close-out)",
  "aliases": [],
  "us_available": "no longer offered"
 }
]
